Cheapest online WearEver C944SA64 Pure Living Nonstick Ceramic Coating PTFE-PFOA-Cadmium Free Dishwasher Safe 10-Piece Cookware Set, Champagne Gold

Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about WearEver C944SA64 Pure Living Nonstick Ceramic Coating PTFE-PFOA-Cadmium Free Dishwasher Safe 10-Piece Cookware Set, Champagne Gold, this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy WearEver C944SA64 Pure Living Nonstick Ceramic Coating PTFE-PFOA-Cadmium Free Dishwasher Safe 10-Piece Cookware Set, Champagne Gold with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get WearEver C944SA64 Pure Living Nonstick Ceramic Coating PTFE-PFOA-Cadmium Free Dishwasher Safe 10-Piece Cookware Set, Champagne Gold with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get WearEver C944SA64 Pure Living Nonstick Ceramic Coating PTFE-PFOA-Cadmium Free Dishwasher Safe 10-Piece Cookware Set, Champagne Gold with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy WearEver C944SA64 Pure Living Nonstick Ceramic Coating PTFE-PFOA-Cadmium Free Dishwasher Safe 10-Piece Cookware Set, Champagne Gold

Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #16730 in Kitchen & Housewares
  • Size: 10-Piece
  • Color: Champagne Gold
  • Brand: Wearever
  • Model: C944SA64
  • Dimensions: 11.00″ h x
    12.00″ w x
    13.00″ l,
    11.46 pounds

Features

  • Ships in Certified Frustration-Free Packaging
  • PTFE-Free, PFOA-Free, Cadmium-Free, Recyclable
  • Superior stain resistance, Superior scratch resistance, Durable ceramic cookware
  • High performance, perfect cooking, easy ceramic nonstick, High quality aluminum base
  • Soft touch and ergonomic silicone riveted handle, Sear and deglaze with ease, cook at high temperature (up to 750-degree F)
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty, Safe for all cooking methods except induction

Product Description

WearEver Pure Living Nonstick Scratch Resistant Ceramic Coating PTFE-Free, PFOA-Free, Cadmium-Free Cookware is durable, recyclable and high temperature resistant (up to 750˚ F vs. 500˚ F of traditional nonstick cookware sets). WearEver Pure Living Nonstick Ceramic Cookware has high quality aluminum base that guarantees high heat retention. WearEver Pure Living Nonstick Ceramic Cookware is excellent for searing meats, poultry and fish and it delivers crisper, more evenly cooked food. WearEver Pure Living Nonstick Ceramic Cookware has nonstick exterior and silicone riveted handles, comes with glass lids, carries a lifetime warranty against defects, excluding dishwasher damage.

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

50 of 53 people found the following review helpful.
5Impressed with this cookware set!
By Kort
I had high hopes for this cookware set and have not been disappointed.I’ve always wanted to try out ceramic cookware and am very glad I took the plunge with this WearEver Pure Living collection. You get a 3.5 quart covered deep skillet, 3 quart covered sauce pan, a 10.5″ saute/fry pan and 2 glass lids. Perhaps it would have been nice to get two 10.5″ lids in case I wanted to cover both the skillet and saute pan at the same time, but that is a minor quibble. I find the champagne gold exterior very classy and the white ceramic interior appears quite tough. It is easy to clean and looks like it will hold up well over time. I like the fact that I can use metal utensils and not have to worry about scratching off non-stick coating. It heats food evenly, perhaps due in part to the heating design on the aluminum bottom.This cookware has been tested with only several meals in my kitchen so I can’t speak to long-term durability, but I have high hopes. I also own and reviewed the Anolon Nouvelle Copper 10-Piece Cookware Set and the Copper Hard Anodized Nonstick Set. While both of these are of very high quality, I’d say that WearEver pans and skillet may be of slightly higher quality, and are more pleasurable to use. Again, it is too early to comment on durablity with absolute confidence, but I really like the fact that the Pure Living set has comfortable silicon handles (and lid grips), a scratch resistant surface, a 750˚ F oven-safe rating, are okay to clean in the dishwasher and are won’t give off potentially harmful chemicals. My two parakeets especially like this, heh heh.The glass lids (with tiny vents) fit the cookware snugly and allow you to see how the dish is progressing without having to remove the cover. The cookware isn’t too heavy, but you can feel that it is built solidly and is a quality product. Every dish so far has cooked perfectly. I really like the white interior since it show off more of what is happening with the food than your standard black non-stick surface, or even a metallic finish. I really have yet to find anything I don’t like about this set and at its current price it is a great value. I’ll update this review if anything happens to change this opinion.~ Kort

63 of 69 people found the following review helpful.
1Update 1/4: Major downgrade….starting to show chips after 2.5 months
By Morley Dotes
I just posted an image of the flecks from one of the pots. Also, I noticed that the plastic lid holders have also started to crack.Sorry folks, but I have BAD news. It has been a while but the pot is starting to show chips in the ceramic! This is very disappointing to me. I plan to contact the company and will let you know how things turn out, however, I am fairly confident that this is a problem with the technology used to bond the ceramic to the metal. And I have concerns with the safety if ingesting the little pieces plus whatever the it was that was bonded with it. I have tried several different brands of ceramic coated cookware and everyone one of them have chipped the same way. Please note that I have been as careful as can be, and followed every precaution and care, that is probably why it took so long to start chipping. I have taken it from five stars to one because of this. I would recommend against buying this or any other ceramic coated cookware until such time that it can be tested for several months and shown to resist chipping.Herre is the original review:I have some experience with ceramic coated cookware….and none of it good. I have always had to return them because the ceramic would seem to chip off. I don’t know if this is because it would not bond, or the ceramic was too thin, but either way, after a couple of weeks of use, back they went, all chipped. This has not been the case with this WearEver cookware set! I am happy to report that, so far, there haven’t been any chips in any of the pans/pots. The pots and pans are non-stick, but not as non-stick as some other ceramics (keep in mind I had to return those).As far as cooking goes, they cook everything pretty evenly and well. I was surprised when cooking pasta on full flame, nothing ever overflowed…it just had a perfect boil (I am known to let pasta overboil the pot). I also love the lids! The little vent is nice, though I wish there was a way to close it off when you want, but that is getting very nitpicky. They are not as heavy as my Calphalons, but they do not feel cheap. Making an omelette is great, and flipping it still amazes my kids (or maybe the fact that it lands in the pans is what really amazes them).The handles are awesome, as they never get so hot that I can’t handle them comfortably, the same goes for the lid handles. I have never put them in the oven, so I can only say this for over the flame cooking.Clean up is a breeze, even when you burn something! I burnt mac & cheese (I was sure I turned the flame off) and it came right off. What I do is boil water and pour it in then wipe everything clean…..so easy. I wish I could get a really big pot for my superbowl chili!The look is not as high-end as my Calphalons, but so what, I easily prefer these! I HIGHLY recommend this to anyone who likes to cook. You will not be disappointed. Oh yeah, this is also a steal at this price!!!I will be paying close attention to the finish, and if it does start to ship, I will let you!

43 of 46 people found the following review helpful.
5love this cookware!!!! Wish it had a dutch oven in set
By sweetjami
I did alot of research before I purchased this. I wanted dishwasher safe but that would not scratch easily and would have nonstick capability. I am starting to cook again…I have to tell you, it is everything I hoped for and MORE…not too heavy (or light) with nonstick interior made of white enamal. I cooked chili, fried sausage and eggs, browned porkchops and added cream of mushroom soup for gravy–very good. I popped popcornin the large fry pan, and it was so easy, and tasted better than microwave popcorn. I highly recommend.

See all 104 customer reviews…

If you want to buy WearEver C944SA64 Pure Living Nonstick Ceramic Coating PTFE-PFOA-Cadmium Free Dishwasher Safe 10-Piece Cookware Set, Champagne Gold, you can use the buttons below:

buy WearEver C944SA64 Pure Living Nonstick Ceramic Coating PTFE-PFOA-Cadmium Free Dishwasher Safe 10-Piece Cookware Set, Champagne Gold

This entry was posted in Best Seller Ceramic Coating and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

