Where can you buy Strauss Green Cuisine 10 Inch Stir-Fry Wok with Non Stick Ceramic Coating

Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Strauss Green Cuisine 10 Inch Stir-Fry Wok with Non Stick Ceramic Coating, this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Strauss Green Cuisine 10 Inch Stir-Fry Wok with Non Stick Ceramic Coating with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Strauss Green Cuisine 10 Inch Stir-Fry Wok with Non Stick Ceramic Coating with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Strauss Green Cuisine 10 Inch Stir-Fry Wok with Non Stick Ceramic Coating with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Strauss Green Cuisine 10 Inch Stir-Fry Wok with Non Stick Ceramic Coating

Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #184157 in Kitchen & Housewares
  • Size: 10 IN
  • Brand: Josef Strauss

Features

  • Durable Ceramic nonstick coating made witout PFOA & PTFE
  • Compatible with all cooking surfaces including induction, oven safe to 350 degrees F
  • Ergonomically designed stay cool bakelite handles
  • Energy-efficient and eco-friendly
  • Dishwasher-safe; lifetime warranty

Product Description

The Strauss Green Cuisine Cookware features an environmentally friendly non-stick coating made by Weilburger Coating Germany. This ceramic coating combines high temperature resistance with excellent, easy to clean non-stick. It does not generate any dangerous thermal decomposition products and consumes less energy during the manufacturing process.

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
4Great Wok! Good Size! Light Weight! But Sticks a Bit.
By Hernan A Rueda
This is a good wok for 2~3 people. I cook almost daily, so far it is my favorite cookware. It is light weight and the food do not stick to the surface. Easy to wash. The only thing is that no metals can be use on the surface and it does not comes with a lid. Over all, I like it!Update: the bottom of the pan is sticking a bit. I need to use the plastic spatula to scrape it so it won’t hurt the bottom surface. It is sticking, but still good.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
54:30pm Sunday, Aug 26th
By Rachel Manis
BEEESSSSTTT pan EVER!!! I can cook a weeks-worth of ground turkey or eggs, and have plenty of space (nothing falling out the sides)– I need to do this with the long work-days I have.I expected the pan to lose it’s finish and non-stick after a while, but it has lost NONE!! AND, I looked forever for a “SAFE” pan that was made with no toxic chemicals, like this one. I am so happy to have a pan that I can cook for safely prepared food, and I save so much time being able to cook so many servings all at once!I have another ceramic SMALL pan that looks almost exactly the same, but it has lost it’s “non-stickiness.”FYI, it is just my fiance and I cooking with this, so we cook our own food separately (no– We don’t eat the exact same things, for preference reasons)– SO, we have cooked on it several times, and he usually uses it daily, and it had lost ZERO non-stick finish. PLUS, I cook my food at very high heat sometimes, for time-sake, so the heat level doesn’t effect it!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
5Food skating on ice
By Sincerely Yours
We have tried the wok for a week now, and I use my wok for everything and I cook pretty much every night. and we have tried all these woks that proclaim themselves to be non-stick, but they very quickly become very sticky. I will update this wok, if the ceramic coating peels off. I hope not, but so far the experience has been beautiful. The food skates in the wok that I can use very little oil, a health plus. Also tryout really don’t need to the gas on high (and we have very high BTUs) and on a low medium, the food cooks really quickly and the metal really does conduct the heat well. It is a lot lighter than some of the woks I have purchased on amazon. So far so good, and I do love this ceramic coated wok. We use bamboo utensils.Quick up date: did an omelette and, I used so little oil, really didn’t need it. Delicious.

See all 5 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Strauss Green Cuisine 10 Inch Stir-Fry Wok with Non Stick Ceramic Coating, you can use the buttons below:

buy Strauss Green Cuisine 10 Inch Stir-Fry Wok with Non Stick Ceramic Coating

This entry was posted in Best Seller Ceramic Coating and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

