Bargain Green Cuisine 8 Inch Skillet with Non Stick Ceramic Coating

Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Green Cuisine 8 Inch Skillet with Non Stick Ceramic Coating, this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Green Cuisine 8 Inch Skillet with Non Stick Ceramic Coating with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Green Cuisine 8 Inch Skillet with Non Stick Ceramic Coating with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Green Cuisine 8 Inch Skillet with Non Stick Ceramic Coating with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Green Cuisine 8 Inch Skillet with Non Stick Ceramic Coating

Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #169963 in Kitchen & Housewares
  • Size: 8 IN
  • Brand: Cool Kitchen

Features

  • Dishwasher, Electric, Gas, Induction, Oven Safe 350, Vitro

Product Description

Ceramic Green Cuisine Greblon Skillet 20Cmcke-Sk20Greblon Ceram Non-Stick Coatingmade Without Pfoa & Ptfeeco-Frindly Cookwarebakelite Handles Oven Proof Till 350 F

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful.
5I don’t know why more people aren’t using these!
By locally grown
I received one of these as a gift, and I am blown away. I can’t comment on how durable it is, since I’ve just been using it about a week, but the non-stick ability is just amazing. I’ve cooked eggs, stir-fry, and spaghetti sauce in it, and everything just slides right out. And clean-up is so easy – since nothing sticks, a quick swipe with a dishrag and some soap/hot water, and it’s all clean. No soaking necessary, and I don’t find myself putting it in the sink to procrastinate cleaning it…I don’t even fill up the sink.I was looking for a “green” alternative to my teflon pans, which inevitably end up scratched and, therefore, dangerous. I have a great cast-iron pan, but it’s a pain to clean and some things stick to it like crazy so it’s not practical for scrambling a couple of eggs or a quick grilled cheese sandwich. I love this pan!I plan to “baby” this pan as much as possible to avoid chips and scratches, but the surface does seem pretty durable.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
5Best non-stick pan out there
By KevinG
I’ve been using these pans, of various sizes, since March of 2011. I have a 10″ skillet that I use every day to make eggs; it has no scratches or dents, and the coating is still as good as the day I received it. I purposely refrained from writing this review any sooner, because I have used several non-stick pans whose coating wore out rather rapidly. That has not been my experience with these pans at all.Almost nothing sticks to it. Every now and then, if I cook the heck out of bacon or a burger, a little bit of something will require a teeny bit of rubbing to loosen it, but that’s about it; for the most part, wipe it with a paper towel and it will look like it just came out of the dishwasher. I usually wash it by hand; takes two seconds. I have put it into the dishwasher, and have noticed no ill effects, but I don’t know if that would take a toll over time.I have tried many non-stick Teflon pans. (I won’t use Teflon except in an “emergency.”) This is the first and only one that is worth the moniker “non-stick,” that wears well, cleans easily, and seems to have no real vices. The only negative I have found is that the handles sometimes need tightening. (I intend to replace the screw that holds the handle in place with an allen head so I can tighten it down properly. If it works, I will edit this review to include the size screw and where to get it. Hopefully the manufacturer will do it before me.) The other side of that coin is that, because of the way the handle attaches, the inside of the pan is perfectly smooth, with no protruding rivets or screw heads. In my opinion, this pan deserves to become the standard by which other non-stick pans are judged.MyCuisina is OK as far as delivery and their customer service, but their packaging is, or at least used to be, pretty amateur. Every pan I have received has nonetheless been in fine shape, but I would not be the least bit surprised if the problem the other reviewer experienced is a result of MyCuisina’s poor packaging.In short, if you’re looking for a good non-stick pan that is not Teflon, in my opinion, this is the one you want.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
4good quality pan, handle design needs work
By lilsanta
I took a risk and bought this as my first ceramic pan and I must say it’s so much better than the standard non-stick coated ones. You don’t need a lot of heat and its so easy to clean. It’s a little heavy.The drawback is in the handle design – there is a very slight play in the handle rotating left/right since the pan is heavy. Tightening the screw doesn’t help as it is the way the handle was designed, it doesn’t catch the curved surface of the pan exactly. But after a month or so of using it, this hasn’t bothered me. I saw another design of this manufacturer that has 2 screws but its more expensive.The handle itself is well made, as I left it near one of the gas burners and it became extremely hot but didn’t warp or change.

See all 5 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Green Cuisine 8 Inch Skillet with Non Stick Ceramic Coating, you can use the buttons below:

buy Green Cuisine 8 Inch Skillet with Non Stick Ceramic Coating

This entry was posted in Best Seller Ceramic Coating and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

